Contact Us


The Children's Trust 
3150 SW 3rd Ave (Coral Way)
8th Floor
Miami, FL 33129
Map It!

Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Phone: 305.571.5700

The Children's Trust Social Networks
The Children's Trust Facebook The Children's Trust Twitter The Children's Trust Instagram The Children's Trust LinkedIn The Children's Trust Pinterest The Children's Trust YouTube
James R. Haj Social Networks
James R. Haj Facebook James R. Haj Twitter James R. Haj Instagram James R. Haj LinkedIn    

Fax Numbers   
Executive: 305.857.9034
Finance: 305.854.0289
Programs, Community Engagement,
IT & Communications: 305.857.9592

Customer Service

Technical Support

Website Feedback

Please note: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity or provide us with your e-mail address. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Staff Member Title Extension
James R. Haj President and CEO 786.598.2270
Imran Ali Chief of Staff 786.598.2228
Susan Marian Senior Executive Assistant 786.753.7288
Staff Member Title Extension
Juana Leon Administrative Services Manager 786.598.2265
Muriel Jeanty Clerk of the Board 786.598.2280
Jerry Calvert Special Projects Manager 786.598.2262
Lisete Yero Office Manager 786.598.2275
Jaqueline Gaitan Front Desk Administrator 786.598.2242
Claudia Del Valle Administrative Assistant 786.598.2209
Andrew Suarez Administrative Aide 786.598.2197
Staff Member Title Extension
William Kirtland Chief Financial Officer 786.753.7302
Lisanne Gage Finance Director 786.598.2274
Wendy Duncombe Controller 786.753.7294
Chareka Hawes Accounting Operations Supervisor 786.598.2207
Brenda L. Galarza Fiscal Data Integrity Analyst 786.598.2204
Andrea Roberts Accountant 786.598.2196
Dalila Gonzalez Accountant 786.598.2212
Kenneth Freimark Accountant 786.598.2271
Kesha (Tarquiesha) Davis Accountant 786.598.2272
Perla Cepeda Accountant 786.753.7313
Wikendy Augustin Accountant 786.753.7295
Viviana Moncada Accountant - Operations 786.753.7293
Shirley Emery Accountant 786.753.7287
Donna Myers Sr. Accounting Clerk 786.598.2273
Staff Member Title Extension
Stephanie Sylvestre Chief Programs Officer/CIO 786.753.7290
Juliette Fabien Director of Programs 786.598.2267
Staff Member Title Extension
Kathleen Dexter Program Manager 786.598.2269
Josefina Greene Program Manager 786.598.2264
Staff Member Title Extension
Sabine Dulcio Associate Director of Programs 786.598.2283
Bianca Montenegro Program Manager 786.753.7286
Cravel Holmes Program Manager 786.598.2210
Jenny Richiez Program Manager 786.598.2243
Urania Vergara Program Manager 786.753.7292
Yesenia Reyes Program Manager 786.753.7297
Staff Member Title Extension
Bevone Ritchie Associate Director of Programs 786.598.2201
Patricia Leal Book Club Manager 786.598.2281
Ana D. Sanchez-Suris Program Manager 786.598.2195
Diana Beltré Program Manager 786.753.7305
Garnet Esters Program Manager 786.598.2221
Giovany Delgado Program Manager 786.598.2224
Marisela D'Windt Program Manager 786.598.2278
Sasha (Oleksandra) Filippova Program Manager 786.753.7306
Staff Member Title Extension
Rachel Spector Associate Director of Programs 786.598.2282
Blake Brown Program Manager 786.598.2202
Carol Brogan Program Manager 786.598.2206
Sandra Fish Mathurin Program Manager 786.598.2227
Shawnalee Vassell Program Manager 786.598.2218
Tatiana Canelas Program Manager 786.753.7289
Victoria Cividini Program Manager 786.598.2215
Yurena Driggs Program Manager 786.753.7298
Staff Member Title Extension
Donovan Lee-Sin Chief Public Policy & Engagement Officer 786.598.2217
Samuel McKinnon Senior Community Engagement Manager 786.598.2284
Amanda Gorski, M.A. Public Policy & Community Engagement Manager 786.753.7307
Aundray Adams Community Engagement Manager 786.598.2199
Danielle Barreras Community Engagement Manager 786.598.2213
Staff Member Title Extension
Ximena Nunez Director of Communications 786.753.7303
Felix Becerra Communications Manager 786.753.7299
Sandra Camacho Media Liaison/Community Outreach Specialist 786.598.2285
Sebastian del Mármol Communications Editor 786.753.7304
Willmeisha Hall Social Media Specialist 786.598.2208
Erika Dambreville Communications Coordinator 786.598.2219
Staff Member Title Extension
K. Lori Hanson, Ph.D. Chief of Research Evaluation and Strategic Planning 786.598.2268
Maria-Paula García Director of Research & Evaluation 786.598.2276
Grettel Suarez Associate Director of Research & Evaluation 786.598.2226
Marden F. Munoz Data Strategist 786.753.7333
Darrin Buffkin, GISP Community Indicators & GIS Analyst 786.598.2214
Ashley Pugh Research & Evaluation Analyst 786.598.2198
Bryan Pomares Research & Evaluation Analyst 786.598.2205
Christine Olmeda Research & Evaluation Analyst 786.753.7312
Destiny Westbrook Research & Evaluation Analyst 786.598.2216
Jennifer Ulysse Research & Evaluation Analyst 786.598.2241
Molly O'Doherty Research & Evaluation Analyst 786.598.2279
Sabrina Voltaire Research & Evaluation Analyst 786.598.2203
Xeniamaria Rodriguez, MSPH Research & Evaluation Analyst 786.753.7296
Javier Vazquez Data & Systems Analyst 786.584.8160
Teresa Cobb Data System Specialist 786.753.7291
Staff Member Title Extension
Stephanie Sylvestre CPO/Chief Information Officer 786.753.7290
Sheryl Borg IT Director 786.584.8177
Erik Pinzon Senior Data Architect 786.408.1160
Jorge Gonzalez Data Scientist 786.584.8164
Dane Minott IT Testing and User Support Lead 786.384.7239
Staff Member Title Extension
Joanna Revelo, SHRM-SCP Human Resources Manager 786.598.2263
Staff Member Title Extension
Kenneth C. Hoffman Board Chair 5700
Staff Member Title Extension
Shanika Graves Assistant County Attorney 5706
Leigh Kobrinski Assistant County Attorney 1358