Contact Us

The Children's Trust 
3150 SW 3rd Ave (Coral Way)
8th Floor
Miami, FL 33129
Map It!

Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Phone: 305.571.5700

Fax Numbers   
Executive: 305.857.9034
Finance: 305.854.0289
Programs, Community Engagement,
IT & Communications: 305.857.9592

Customer Service

Technical Support

Website Feedback

Please note: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity or provide us with your e-mail address. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Staff Member Title Extension
James R. Haj President/CEO 555
Imran Ali Chief of Staff 220
Susan Marian Senior Executive Assistant 325
Staff Member Title Extension
Vivianne Bohorques Chief Operations Officer 265
Juana Leon Administrative Services Manager 541
Muriel Jeanty Clerk of the Board 292
Jerry Calvert Special Projects Manager 579
Lisete Yero Office Manager 298
Jaqueline Gaitan Front Desk Administrator 559
Claudia Del Valle Administrative Assistant 395
Andrew Suarez Administrative Aide 566
Staff Member Title Extension
William Kirtland Chief Financial Officer 334
Wendy Duncombe Controller 320
Lisanne Gage Accounting Manager 571
Chareka Hawes Accounting Operations Supervisor 321
Brenda L. Galarza Fiscal Data Integrity Analyst 330
Andrea Roberts Accountant 315
Dalila Gonzalez Accountant 328
Goran Omerhodzic Accountant 304
Kenneth Freimark Accountant 314
Kesha (Tarquiesha) Davis Accountant 311
Wikendy Augustin Accountant 570
Viviana Moncada Accountant - Operations 267
Shirley Emery Accountant 290
Staff Member Title Extension
Stephanie Sylvestre Chief Programs Officer/CIO 296
Juliette Fabien Director of Programs 293
Staff Member Title Extension
Kathleen Dexter Contract Administrator 286
Josefina Greene Contract Manager 259
Staff Member Title Extension
Sabine Dulcio Senior Program Manager 268
Cravel Holmes Contract Manager 234
Jenny Richiez Contract Manager 297
Tatiana Canelas Contract Manager 563
Urania Vergara Contract Manager 260
Yesenia Reyes Contract Manager 282
Staff Member Title Extension
Bevone Ritchie Senior Program Manager 318
Ana D. Sanchez-Suris Contract Administrator 257
Garnet Esters Contract Manager 310
Giovany Delgado Contract Manager 584
Marisela D'Windt Contract Manager 256
Patricia Leal Contract Manager 306
Sasha (Oleksandra) Filippova Contract Manager 253
Staff Member Title Extension
Rachel Spector Senior Program Manager 248
Carol Brogan Development Administrator 536
Blake Brown Contract Manager 574
Blanch Johnson Contract Manager 263
Sandra Fish Mathurin Contract Manager 585
Shawnalee Vassell Contract Manager 575
Victoria Cividini Program Manager 586
Yurena Driggs Contract Assistant 307
Staff Member Title Extension
Donovan Lee-Sin Public Policy and Community Engagement Officer 316
Samuel McKinnon Senior Community Engagement Liaison 262
Aundray Adams Community Engagement Liaison 252
Danielle Barreras Community Engagement Liaison 562
Staff Member Title Extension
Ximena Nunez Director of Communications 583
Felix Becerra Communications Manager 509
Sandra Camacho Media Liaison/Community Outreach Specialist 508
Sebastian del Mármol Communications Editor 519
Willmeisha Hall Social Media Specialist 544
Erika Dambreville Communications Coordinator 243
Staff Member Title Extension
K. Lori Hanson, Ph.D. Chief of Research Evaluation and Strategic Planning 224
Maria-Paula García Director of Research & Evaluation 222
Marden F. Munoz Data Strategist 223
Darrin Buffkin, GISP Community Indicators & GIS Analyst 505
Ashley Pugh Research & Evaluation Analyst 580
Bryan Pomares Research & Evaluation Analyst 573
Destiny Westbrook Research & Evaluation Analyst 576
Colleen Boyle Research & Evaluation Analyst 577
Grettel Suarez Research & Evaluation Analyst 240
Jennifer Ulysse Research & Evaluation Analyst 560
Molly O'Doherty Research & Evaluation Analyst 569
Xeniamaria Rodriguez Research & Evaluation Analyst 572
Javier Vazquez Data Integrity Analyst 241
Teresa Cobb Data System Specialist 288
Staff Member Title Extension
Stephanie Sylvestre CPO/Chief Information Officer 296
Sheryl Borg IT Director 565
Erik Pinzon Senior Data Architect 525
Jorge Gonzalez Data Scientist 564
Dane Minott IT Testing and User Support Lead 582
Staff Member Title Extension
Joanna Revelo, SHRM-SCP Human Resources Manager 249
Staff Member Title Extension
Kenneth C. Hoffman Board Chair 5700
Staff Member Title Extension
Shanika Graves Assistant County Attorney 5706
Leigh Kobrinski Assistant County Attorney 1358