Board and Committee Meetings

Fiscal Year 2017 - 2018

Oct 1, 2017 - Sep.30, 2018 Agenda and Meeting Minutes

Please select a meeting to view materials available for download:

Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
10/04/2017 Wednesday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download Download June 2017 Financial Statements
11/02/2017 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download Download
11/14/2017 Tuesday 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
12/04/2017 Monday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download Download
01/11/2018 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM
02/01/2018 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download Download September 2017 Financial Statements
03/01/2018 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download Download Auditors Letter- CAFR
CAFR 2017 Report
04/05/2018 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download Download February 2018 Financial Statements
05/17/2018 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download Download march_2018_financial_statements_rev.pdf
06/07/2018 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download Download April 2018 Financial Statements
07/05/2018 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download May 2018 Financial Statements
07/19/2018 Thursday 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM Download
08/02/2018 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM
08/30/2018 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
10/05/2017 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download Download
11/02/2017 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download Download Summer CWD Dashboards
01/11/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download Download YAS Dashboards
02/01/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download Download
03/01/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download Download
04/05/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download Download Big Brothers Big Sisters Presentation
05/17/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download Download
06/07/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download Download
07/05/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download
08/02/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM
08/30/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
04/05/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Download
08/09/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
12/19/2017 Tuesday 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM Download
04/05/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Download
07/12/2018 Thursday 02:30 PM to 04:00 PM Download
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
02/28/2018 Wednesday 02:30 PM to 04:00 PM Download
03/12/2018 Monday 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM Download
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
09/04/2018 Tuesday 05:01 PM to 06:00 PM
09/17/2018 Monday 05:01 PM to 06:00 PM
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
04/30/2018 Monday 02:30 PM to 04:30 PM Download ByLaws
08/14/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
08/23/2018 Thursday 11:30 AM to 04:00 PM
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
06/14/2018 Thursday 02:30 PM to 04:30 PM Download
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
05/25/2018 Friday 11:30 AM to 01:30 PM