Board & Committee Meetings

Fiscal Year 2019 - 2020

October 1, 2019 - September 30, 2020. Agenda, minutes and files for download

Please select a meeting to view materials available for download:

Board of Directors Meetings
Event Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
02/18/2020 Tuesday 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM
01/21/2020 Tuesday 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM Download November-December 2019 Media Report
11/18/2019 Monday 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM Download Download October Media Report
Finance & Operations Committee Meetings
Event Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
02/06/2020 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM
01/09/2020 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download
11/07/2019 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download Download
Program Services / Childhood Health Committee Meetings
Event Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
02/06/2020 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM
01/09/2020 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download
11/07/2019 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download Download
Executive Committee Meetings

There are no results in Executive Committee Meetings for this fiscal year

Human Resources Committee Meetings

There are no results in Human Resources Committee Meetings for this fiscal year

Nominating Committee Meetings
Event Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
01/21/2020 Tuesday 03:30 PM to 04:00 PM Download
11/18/2019 Monday 03:30 PM to 04:00 PM Download
TRIM Public Hearings
Event Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
09/21/2020 Monday 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
09/14/2020 Monday 05:01 PM to 06:00 PM
Bylaws Committee Meetings

There are no results in Bylaws Committee Meetings for this fiscal year

Board Strategic Planning Meetings

There are no results in Board Strategic Planning Meetings for this fiscal year

Board Retreats

There are no results in Board Retreats for this fiscal year

Thrive by Five Book Club Advisory Committee Meeting
Event Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
04/28/2020 Tuesday 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
02/11/2020 Tuesday 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
10/28/2019 Monday 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM Download
Health & Wellness Board Workgroup Meetings
Event Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
12/09/2019 Monday 03:00 PM to 05:30 PM Download Presentation Ad Hoc
Work Group Meetings on Tax Appraiser Fees

There are no results in Work Group Meetings on Tax Appraiser Fees for this fiscal year

Generic Public Meetings
Event Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
02/13/2020 Thursday 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
10/10/2019 Thursday 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Download