

Board of Directors

Kenneth C. Hoffman Chair Pamela Hollingsworth Vice-Chair Mark A. Trowbridge Treasurer Karen Weller Secretary

Edward Abraham, M.D.
Magaly Abrahante, Ed.D.
Laura Adams
Matthew Arsenault
Daniel Bagner, Ph.D.
Hon. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall, Ph.D.
Hon. Danielle Cohen Higgins
Constance Collins
Morris Copeland
Victor E. Diaz-Herman
Mary Donworth
Richard P. Dunn II
Hon. Juan Fernandez Barquin
Gilda Ferradaz

Mindy Grimes-Festge
Malou C. Harrison, Ph.D.
Nelson Hincapie
Tiombe Bisa Kendrick-Dunn, Ed. D.
Marissa Leichter
Alexandra Martin
Annie R. Neasman
Hon. Orlando Prescott
Javier Reyes
Hon. Isaac Salver
Sandra West

Lourdes P. Gimenez Nicole Gomez

Valrose Graham

David Lawrence Jr. Founding Chair

James R. Haj President & CEO

County Attorney's Office Legal Counsel

Human Resources Committee Meeting

Monday, March 21, 2022
3150 S.W. 3rd Avenue – 8th Floor
The Children's Trust – Training Room
"In person quorum with some virtual attendants"
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

AGENDA

10:00 a.m. Welcome and opening remarks

Gilda Ferradaz Committee Chair

10:05 a.m. Public Comments

Gilda Ferradaz Committee Chair

10:10 a.m. Review evaluation of President/CEO

10:45 a.m. Any other business

Gilda Ferradaz Committee Chair

11:00 a.m. Adjourn

Gilda Ferradaz Committee Chair